top of page

Tonight is for red lipstick, high heels, black mascara

It's been months, but I'm back!. Strange times and such a strange feeling to have finished the book and see it on the shelf in a shop; see someone buying it ( which I love!); see someone reading it ( which thrills but also terrifies me - I always run away).

After wearing the same old farm clothes for seven months I'm going to dress up for my 'Live from Nanteos' reading on Instagram. Tonight is the first time I've read from the new novel Nanteos: The Dipping Pool It's heavier than the first Nanteos novel and doesn't quite fit my hand yet,

but it's such a thrill to be able to perform again after so long hidden away. Hope you can join me!

At last! Out of the house and in front of the camera!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page